Leadership & Oversight

Pastors, Staff, Council & Conference


Randy Hageman

Senior Pastor

Susan Hageman

Pastor | Women

Carson Minish

Pastor | Discipleship

Roland Salinas

Pastor | Family Life

Robert Sherrill

Pastor | Connect

Ministry Staff

Meghan Bionat

Director | Ark Children's Center

Sidonia Capuano

Childcare Coordinator | Gateway Kids

Erika Hidalgo

Assistant Director| Ark Children's Center

Terri Kent

Elementary Coordinator | Gateway Kids

Josh Mouser

Director | Ministry Operations

Mandy Mouser

Director | Gateway Kids

Ann Musgrove

Early Childhood Coordinator | Gateway Kids

Charlotte Ozment

Coordinator | Local Outreach

Kay-Cee Pride

Coordinator | Student Ministry

Thea Raj

Director | Arts Ministry

Kim Sadberry

Coordinator | Arts Ministry

Amy Thac

Special Needs Coordinator | Gateway Kids

Ryan Thac

Coordinator | Student Ministry

Connie Thomas

Care Provider

Office Staff

Krissy Alfano

Admin | Support Groups

Mickie Bachman

Graphic Design

Nick Brown-Steed

Admin | Gateway Kids

Don Doolittle

Director | Safety

Mariel Godeaux

Admin | Discipleship

Kim Hirsh

Admin | Students 

Kathryn Holmes

Admin | Communications

Jen Janney

Director | Communications

Larry Mouser

Manager | Facilities

Kristal Richter

Coordinator | Facilities

Elsa Salinas

Business Administrator

Holly Sansing

Assistant | Finance

Church Council

Kelly Ferree
Gina Garcia
Jenny Nishino

Donna Attoe
Bob Griffith
Chris Wiggs

Wayne Buhrer
Sara Henson
Roger Oldigs

Gateway Community Church has been under the governance of the Trinity Conference of the Global Methodist Church since Jan. 1, 2023.

Learn more about the Global Methodist Church below